VYS Travel Teams

Girls

Team

League Coach Coach Email
00G Phoenix VPL Nicole Peters

napeters17@gmail.com 

02G Phoenix VPL Curtis Wilson

curtishwilson@gmail.com 

02G Black NCSL Austin Roser

austin.roser@vys.org 

03G Phoenix VPL Michel Vanderhart

mvanderhart@vys.org 

03G Black NCSL Kathy Clark

kathyclarkconsulting@gmail.com 

04G Phoenix VPL Michel Vanderhart

mvanderhart@vys.org 

04G Black NCSL Richard Landis

rlandismd@yahoo.com

05G Phoenix VPL Hank Leung

creativityimaginationandflair@gmail.com 

05G Black NCSL Kailyn Slade

sladekr@vcu.edu 

05G White NCSL Ed Thompson

edward.thompson@vys.org 

06G Phoenix VPL Hank Leung

creativityimaginationandflair@gmail.com 

06G Black NCSL Richard Landis

rlandismd@yahoo.com 

07G Phoenix VPL Kevin James

Kjames@vys.org 

07G Black NCSL Michael Newhall

michael.newhall@vys.org 

07G White NCSL Carleigh Snead

carsnead@gmail.com 

08G Phoenix VPL Michel Vanderhart

mvanderhart@vys.org 

08G Black NCSL Curtis Wilson

curtishwilson@gmail.com 

08G White NCSL Carleigh Snead

carsnead@gmail.com 

09G Red NCSL Stephen Bird

stephen.bird@vys.org 

09G Black NCSL Michael Newhall

michael.newhall@vys.org 

09G White NCSL Tim Venn

tjvenn@aol.com 

10G Red NCSL Stephen Bird

stephen.bird@vys.org

10G Black NCSL Tim Venn

tjvenn@aol.com 

10G White NCSL Michael Newhall

michael.newhall@vys.org 

10G Silver NCSL Ed Thompson

ejenarous@yahoo.com 

10G Gold ODSL Veronica Paz

veropaz91@gmail.com 

 

       Boys

Team League Coach Coach Email
00/01B Eagles VPL Steve Lehany

slehany@vys.org 

00/01B Black NCSL Oli Freeman

oliver.freeman@vys.org 

02B Eagles VPL Oli Freeman

oliver.freeman@vys.org 

02B Black NCSL Austin Roser

austin.roser@vys.org 

03B Eagles VPL Steve Lehany

slehany@vys.org 

03B Black NCSL Roger Wimmer

roger.wimmer@vys.org 

04B Eagles VPL Neil Rei

coach.rei77@gmail.com 

04B Black NCSL Babak Yektafar

babak.yektafar@gmail.com 

04B White NCSL Keith Moser

william.moser@marymount.edu 

05B Eagles VPL Steve Lehany

slehany@vys.org  

05B Black NCSL Josh De Dios

josue.dedios@vys.org 

05B White NCSL Ozzie McKenzie

ozsmckenzie@gmail.com 

06B Eagles VPL Neil Rei

coach.rei77@gmail.com 

06B Black NCSL Babak Yektafar

babak.yektafar@gmail.com 

06B White NCSL Keith Moser

william.moser@marymount.edu 

07B Eagles VPL Ben Mork

ben.mork@vys.org 

07B Black NCSL John Ciampa

john.ciampa@vys.org 

07B White NCSL Bobby Khaksari

r.khaksari@gmail.com 

07B Silver NCSL Greg Knepper

gregknepper@hotmail.com 

08B Eagles VPL Ben Mork

ben.mork@vys.org 

08B Black NCSL John Ciampa

john.ciampa@vys.org 

08B White NCSL Bobby Khaksari

r.khaksari@gmail.com 

08B Silver NCSL Greg Knepper

gregknepper@hotmail.com 

09B Red NCSL Kevin James

Kjames@vys.org 

09B Black NCSL John Ciampa

john.ciampa@vys.org

09B White NCSL Luis Zavala

luis.zavala@vys.org 

09B Silver NCSL Josh De Dios

josue.dedios@vys.org

10B Red NCSL Kevin James

Kjames@vys.org

10B Black NCSL Curtis Wilson

curtishwilson@gmail.com

10B White NCSL Luis Zavala

luis.zavala@vys.org

10B Silver NCSL Josh De Dios

josue.dedios@vys.org

10B Gold ODSL Ozzie McKenzie

ozsmckenzie@gmail.com 

 

Contact Us

Office Hours: Tuesday - Thursday from 10:00am - 3:00pm

Address: 311 Maple Ave West Unit D, Vienna VA 22180

|  703-242-3828 |

Questions@vys.org

 

Mission Statement

To build character, confidence, and a lifelong love of soccer by providing a continuum of competitive, high-quality and positive soccer experiences for all players in the Vienna community. #ALifetimeOfSoccer